Mix Video Tuesday – SNL

Everyone is busy because of finals this week. Everyone except me, that is, because I finished finals last week. You’d think that would mean that I would be able to find the time to put up a Mix Tape Tuesday for you all. But alas! I didn’t. 

I don’t want to leave you with nothing, however. 

So in light of E!’s Most Memorable SNL Moments that I watched this past weekend…here are a few HILARIOUS skits that I love (most (perhaps all?) of which made their list, too).

Unfortunately…you’ll have to click on the links to see them because I’m having a hard time getting the video to post here instead.

White Like Me

Land Shark

Celebrity Jeopardy

and my favourite…

Jane You Ignorant Slut

Enjoy, Creeter Readers.

-Erin

One thought on “Mix Video Tuesday – SNL

  1. I’m glad I found this post again.

    Oh, I miss old Saturday Night Live… Also, on a related note, I’m kind of in love with Dan Aykroyd. So, you know, good job.

Leave a Reply

