Kids with Goats

So, for some reason, my body thinks it is fun to grow a full beard over the course of a day.  About three weeks ago, I decided to have a little fun and leave myself a goatee.  Facial hair on me is subject to extremely polarized opinions.  Even from myself.  At first I hated it, which is common.  But every time I look at it, I like it more and more.  But I think I like it because it looks rediculous.  Which is common.  So, three weeks later it is still a part of me.  I can almost hide things in it or put it in a ponytail.  Keep it?  Time will tell.

2 thoughts on “Kids with Goats

  1. I have the same gift, but seem to enjoy it more than you.

    My policy is that I have to want to go clean shaven for three days in a row before I change it up. I highly recommend it.

Leave a Reply

