Procrastination’s a bitch

I have two tests on Tuesday, neither of which I have studied for.

I also have about 8 math assignments and 20 pages of my novel due Tuesday.

Today I am wine tasting for a friend’s birthday. I will be leaving in T-minus 3 hours.

Tomorrow, I am the “adult” for a Girl Scout event. It’s pretty much an all day thing.

Monday I have work and then lunch and then a work meeting and then a photo session with a friend for her graduation picture.

Sleep will just have to wait.

Procrastination’s a bitch.

One thought on “Procrastination’s a bitch

Leave a Reply

