By the by…

(I know it’s not Wednesday, but just to let you guys know, I finished NaNoWriMo on time. I wrote 50,167 words of crap…but I did it. And there are a few parts I think I can turn into some decent short stories. So there’s that. I don’t know why I’m making this post one giant parenthetical paragraph. I guess because I don’t quite consider this an official Rum Creeter post. I just wanted to update whatever readers are left [I love you, Linda] on what I was working on last month. So now that it’s over I have no excuse not to keep up with my Wednesday posts here.)

(-Rachel)

One thought on “By the by…

  1. See? SEE? We are out here!

    And why shouldn’t it be an official Rum Creeters post? Don’t you ‘spose even Charles Dickens said to somebody, sometime, “Hey! Look! I finished the damned thing. Now will you leave me alone?”
    LOL

    Congratulations! And best wishes for a lovely holiday season for you and yours!

Leave a Reply

